Southeast Location
BREAK FREE
HIP HOP SCHOOL
9191 Winkler Dr. Suite E
Houston, TX 77017

Northwest Location
BREAK FREE
HIP HOP SCHOOL
5201 Mitchelldale St
Suite 9a-9
Houston, TX 77092

Kansas City Location
BREAK FREE
HIP HOP SCHOOL
9625 W 87th St
Overland Park, KS 66212

Create Your

Artistic Journey!

Join us for exciting art, dance, and dj classes

We provide a positive and alternative path to traditional sports and recreation, utilizing Hip Hop Culture Arts. Our instructors are some of the best in the business and ensure that every student has a fair and unbiased opportunity to be the best version of themselves, regardless of what passion they pursue.

youtube-video-thumbnail

Create Your

Artistic Journey!

Join us for exciting art, dance, and dj classes

We provide a positive and alternative path to traditional sports and recreation, utilizing Hip Hop Culture Arts. Our instructors are some of the best in the business and ensure that every student has a fair and unbiased opportunity to be the best version of themselves, regardless of what passion they pursue.

Southeast Location
BREAK FREE
HIP HOP SCHOOL
9191 Winkler Dr. Suite 5
Houston, TX 77017

Northwest Location
BREAK FREE
HIP HOP SCHOOL
5201 Mitchelldale St, Suite 9a-9
Houston, TX 77092

Kansas City Location
BREAK FREE
HIP HOP SCHOOL
9625 W 87th St
Overland Park, KS 66212

youtube-video-thumbnail

Interested in

High Level

Entertainment?

The Break Free worldwide talent roster is compiled with some of the best Breakers, Djs, Emcees and Street Artists, who are able to create and ideate high caliber entertainment. Our talent is available for bookings year round, at the local and global level. You will always be in for a special treat with the Break Free Worldwide Team!

youtube-video-thumbnail
Mentorship Program Schedule

BFWW CHAMPIONSHIP MENTORSHIP PROGRAM

Begins December 7th

YNOT - Every Wednesday
6pm CST - 7am Hong Kong - 11pm London

KEN SWIFT - Every Thursday
4pm CST - 5am Hong Kong - 9pm London

PALMER - Every Saturday
7am CST - 8pm Hong Kong -1pm London

Our Sponsors

Scroll to Top